Core Project Team

1. Prof. Hemendra Arya, Department o Aerospace Engineering

2. Prof. Subhananda Chakrabarti, Department of Electrical Engineering

3. Prof. Anirban Guha, Department of Mechanical Engineering

4. Prof. Anil Kumar, Department of Chemistry

Anil Kumar

5. Prof. Soumyo Mukherjee, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering


Other faculty members involved with the NECTIS are:

1. Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri, Dept. of Electrical Engg.

2. Prof. Rajbabu, Dept. of Electrical Engg.

3. Prof. Abhishek Gupta, Dept. of Mechanical  Engg.

4. Prof. V. Kartik, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.

5. Prof. Girish Kumar, Dept. of Electrical Engg.

6. Prof. B. K. Mohan, Centre of Studies in Resource Engg.

7. Prof. E. P. Rao, Civil Engg. Dept.

8. Prof. Dinesh Sharma, Dept. of Electrical Engg.

9. Prof. V. R. Sule, Dept. of Electrical Engg.

10. Prof. Leena Vachhani, System and Control Engg.

11. Prof. G. Venkatachalam, Civil Engg. Dept.